Daddy ‘come on’ pwease… [aka: My electra complex] ♡ ❣ ❣❣ ♡

daddy.jpg

Character backgrounds:

Jemma – a quiet, affectionate 18 yr old starting University I am kinda  still a virgin-unsure why- so sexually intelligent and turned on but my needs revolved being controlled by my partner at every level.

Dave – 28 yr old guy, quite, affectionate, hot, not a virgin and cares all about Jemma’s needs.

I have Electra complex or intense daddy issue where i want to be dominated and have sexual pleasures through my Daddy role model. Let me introduce my ‘Daddy’  Dave- he is 28 single still studying at university. Hot, slim and so sensual.

We have been together for 6 months, are very close, loving and Dave..no Daddy has never paid me out for not letting him f%ck me….. he respects my limits. Hey gotta love that right? How many guys respected yours right?

Daddy is the best kisser and foreplayer ever using his firm hard masterful fingers BUT never uses his manhood or tongue or even brings me to a full penetration orgasm…yet… but instead makes me please myself!! Cause I want to! (MY Electra complex). Daddy does adore my perky breasts, nipples and p&ssy through skilful foreplay – like a musician plucking the strings on his guitar – but he never ever ventures further as this was my wish ….but there was a twist and here is my sharing of Daddy time session after session…..spanking, controlling my self pleasing sessions and more…

♡ ❣♡ ❣♡ ❣♡ ❣♡ ❣♡ ❣♡ ❣♡ ❣♡ ❣♡ ❣

Essential understandings about my Electra complex – a  problem or gift?

Respect, lust, Daddy kink held us as one – like glue to paper – and my weird but normal unique kinky sexual controlling desires or my Electra complex were driving me wild.

Daddy has an amazing control over me – lets call it a daddy kink – whenever I was bad or did not do as Daddy asked he would spank me and even worse not let me to bring myself to orgasm-no matter how I needed too – until he said yes – our golden rule. I have the Dave power over Daddy but not often use it as I adore his controlling attention and ways he allows me to sexually please myself.

I loved the excitement and anticipation of his spankings-they were so seductive – not violent or abusive but dominant and gave me the attention I so badly needed and did not get when I was young.  These spankings always gave me tingles across  my butt or thighs and made me so aroused my p&ssy always dripped in excitement. So after a spanking I longed for Daddy to let me masterbate or strum my pearly bud till I exploded-Ooooh I loved doing that so much.

Our agreement was that if i was not naughty and begged for Daddy to give me permission to tick myself. If he said no I had to hold my needs inside not touch myself and wait for him.  If  Daddy finally relented and gave into my pleads (normally between 7-14 days ) I was so ripe and ready to do it – in addition to being controlled, Daddy sometimes watched me, heard me as I did my deed- amazing for me and such a thrill to know daddy is close watching and  and a thrill each time.  Sometime over the cell phone but Dave would listen to each stroke, tick and noise I made  he loved it when i became so wet that my slushing sounds and sucking noises gave Dave such intense arousals he would surely cum too. Loved that.

When I moaned,  groaned or screamed he also knew my pleasures. Daddy at other times would sit besides me, remove my clothes, bra and panties seductively, lay back on the bed and then glide his fingers seductively over the whole of my  body until I began to become so desperate I took over continuing the journey of self pleasing and exploration.

This is what I loved doing but I was at the stage where I needed more from Daddy and was desperate to self please daily but he would never  allow me. Toys or objects became my need now ….when I showered or bathed I longed to strum myself- sometimes I started but stopped as I was true to Daddy cause he was true to me.

Here are a few of those sweet moments when where Daddy permitted me my lustful pleasures…..  I think a gift 🙂

♡ ❣♡ ❣♡ ❣♡ ❣♡ ❣♡ ❣♡ ❣♡ ❣♡ ❣♡ ❣

Want the stories to begin…..let me know if interested ^^…just a teaser  above..^|^

  1.  

Leave a comment