Quick ‘n’ sinful

It so happened we had been loving all night and were totally exhausted ‘tip to toe’ after trying every possible angle, position and orgasming.

To be honest it was divine….but my knob and shaft were totally exhausted-pleased but exhausted. To my surprise Kao was still very hungry-this is what happened next.

<Dave>

“Please Dave.. just a quickie babe.” you pleaded and yanked at my arm. I didn’t budge.

“Babe you need to rest ok baby.” I replied teasingly. You looked at me with your beautiful pleading eyes…

“Come on babe, you know you want too.” you whispered as you teased me by trailing your hand down my chest to my hardening dick….

”Oh babe, babe, you know what will happen…..” I moaned back.

I pleaded with you…..reminding you that last time we did a quickie you came four times and could not stand for a whole day baby…I smiled at your twinkling eyes at the reminder.

I took your hand and lead you to the bed ….you bit your lip and looked up at me…grinning…as you knew you melted me with your every word.

Without warning, you grabbed my hand and placed it against your hard nipple and perky breasts.

These nipples were of course divine, wholesome and perfect. I started to caress and stroke them…twisting these excited nipples with my thumb and forefinger sending shocks through Kao’s body. We kissed deeply and our bodies became one.

Next…I felt you take my fingers and push me into your wet hot pussy – somehow you had already taken off your panties-before we started…my heart raced and grinned OMG OMG baby.

You pleaded “See how wet I am Baby ? I want you so bad- come baby please…”

There was a cute pleading beg in your voice and desperation in your eyes as you searched my face for a reaction. I smiled and kept stroking her breasts and pussy as she clearly wanted me too, kissing her lips and went to work again ticking away at her perfectly wet lips and pearly nub clit!

Tenderly arousing the outside of Kao’s pussy and as I did I spread her wetness all over pussy folds.

“Yes babe yes yes….” I groaned at her responsiveness.

<Kao>

I then sighed and rested my head on your chest and spread my legs wider…you certainly knew how to please me….. as I then wrapped my arms tightly around Dave’s neck and kissed …..so needy , so horny so ripe for him……. it was then I felt him ran his hot tongue from the base of my neck to my ear, then you nipped and bit at my lobe lightly to tease me. OMG OMG

<Dave>

I adored biting Kao and seducing her slowly in caresses until goosebumps erupted across her parts. I groaned at her kisses and urging needs and slid my two thick fingers inside her wet hot pussy…

“Mmm, Dave ooooh good baby.” I heard a moan as I tenderly but firmly continued arousing this magical cl&t with my thumb while plunging two fingers hard and deep into her now throbbing pussy …..

I felt Kao’s breathing grow to a panting then a whimpering as I then knew she was on the verge of her edge ….crying at the sensation being creating, tongue, lips, fingers and mouth.

This foreplay drove you crazy and made her hungry for more…love juices flowed out on to my fingers …so hot, slippery and silky.

“Dave take me now baby please I am so hot …f^%ck me.”

I nodded, kissed, then eased my fingers out …laid her flat down,  lifted her legs onto my shoulders…. as my dick patiently hovered outside this gorgeous sweet wet p&ssy…..ready to be penetrated deep hard and affectionately.

 “Come on, baby. I can’t wait much longer.” I heard you urge me on reaching down on my neck tugging me and then working my fully erect dick to be guided to your wet hungry entrance.

I didn’t need to be told twice –as i started to ease myself inwards…I felt Kao move her hands and hips in an urgent thrust…. pushing me inside so fast, deep and hard. I then heard a whimpering sound.

‘Oooohhhhh baby, yes’

 ‘Ooooh baby more., more” as I felt my dick slide deeper inside then hit her cervix…with a momentary quiver as ehr legs tightened around my neck quivering now.

I was so deep inside now as legs on my shoulders allowed for the deepest thrusts and plunging….making desires burn …hit her core like never before.

I continued to move and pump to Kao’s demands as our hips banged together up and down so intensely so perfect in rhythm….we both groaned and panted in unison as we searched fro optimum friction as possible.

“Oh God, ……it feels so good Dave…..Oh …. fill …..me up……soooo so well…” Kao panted in between thrusts.

As our thrusting built speed and momentum I could feel Kao’s edge rise. Her legs tensed up and started to quiver again. Looking at her face I saw her eyes roll shut and she then bit her lower lip.

You were ready to come now, you could feel it, I could feel it…. Kao’s pussy clenched me tighter and tighter as she moaned my name over and over again ‘ Dave, Dave. Dave. Daaaaaavvvveeeee’ as my pumping grew to a crescendo.

 Suddenly with one final deep thrust her orgasm erupted, leaving you shaking and light-headed….

My orgasm too erupted and I groaned your name as I released my hot load. Kao’s pussy muscles shook and quivered violently, and your breathing became short and quickly.

“Oh God Dave, oh God dave! Yes baby yes’  she screamed gripping the sheets… you were ready to explode again for a second time as it seemed my cum and thrusting aroused your clit again and sent pulses across your core.

<Kao>

I had never felt such an intense pleasure overtake my body. I cried out in pleasure arching your back so high, almost falling off the edge of the bed with Dave pumping still.

It was then my orgasm found its second wave as dave’s friction and thrusts were too much to bare. My clit was so hard and Dave’s shaft hit it continually with every withdrawal movements-OMG.

I panted and felt like I left my body- quivering and numb with joy.

It was then I felt Dave slowly withdrew from my hot wet pussy and then opened my eyes – and saw him in my post-orgasmic state saying.

“Babe, babe so good” is all I could say as tears of joy, smiles, and my legs shook after perfect two orgasms. I planted my lips onto dave’s and kissed him in great need.

Still panting I then found the energy to say “Thank you baby…the perfect quickie right? Twice right….ooooh Dave i have  to rest….”. We both laughed and laid in each others arms.

Leave a comment