Christmas givings – part 2

We fell to the bed and cuddled triggering Belle’s sexual needs. Already straddled over my dick her petals engulfing me as her hand directed me into her wetness further – I felt her pelvis push down on me OMG….. Instantly Belle’s pussy walls set me on fire.  My knob tingled at her hot wetness.  

It was AS if I were a homing pigeon return to my coup – OMG OMG….. my dick slipped disappearing into her wetness. Belle shifted and  immediately plunged her whole body weight down onto my shaft sending me deep into her pussy.  The feeling was amazing. We began to move and grind as one, ensuring each movement was better than the last. 

This sensual feeling was amazingly perfect. Wetness, heat and pelvic floor tightness strangle my dick. Belle  whimpered as I slid deeper into her love cave. OMG OMG….I moaned ‘Baby, baby, baby…’  

Belle looked at me grabbed her Santa hat and looked totally hot. AS her head moved the tassle swayed to the movement of her thrusting body. OMMMMG so cute.

Our Christmas giving desserts had begun. 

In and out we moved in perfect sync. On every thrust inward Belle automatically changed the angle of her pelvis to my knob directing it over her g-spot.  She did this with precision and purpose.  Expertly  Belle thrusted and groaned as my knob and shaft worked its magic creating the intense friction she searched for.  Her hips surged backward with every inward thrust aroused her soft g spot mass. Bringing her closer and closer to orgasm. 

We both knew we were now building  to a squirting event and climax – with  every thrust my knob pleasured her swelling g-spot.  

It was true we were shocking her princess parts – actually her paraurethral glands reacting to my friction created droplets that drain via ducts into her lower urethra cavity – like a ballon filling slowly with each thrust….patiently waiting for its ultimate release.  

As Belle thrusted faster my kissing continued while my right finger adored her hard clit bud accentuating and pushing her closer to her orgasmic release. Her eyes rolled looking like she was having an out of body experience. I must admit I did too OMG this was too intense and perfect.

Belle started to pant, cry and whimper ‘Yeeeees, yes, yeeeess Dave….’  with each gasp of breath.

I must admit her technique and needs drove me wild and I had to resist cumming too early too. 

Christmas was truly a time for giving. We both gave all we had.….as our orgasms drew closer our vocal exchanges became inaudible and incoherent. 

Belle’s pussy created the most seductive squishing sounds possible made by our sex juices and a very tight, wet love cave. It was then I felt a sudden change in urgency. Her thrusting increased to a speed I had not felt before as her pussy and pubis slammed over my cock hard then onto my pubis making a squelching sound each time. Like Belle was milking me dry. My orgasm began slightly too early and I had no control over a needy Belle. Milky sex juices started to  released its load almost simultaneously. I then moaned ‘Baby I am cumming ‘ OMG. her reply was ‘Cum baby cum….’ as her head fell back and she arched in readiness to orgasm.

Suddenly I felt Belle freeze and her pelvis and legs spread wide and instantly I was being cover by wetness….squirting began- one squirt, two squirts and fading into a third one that saw a flow of liquid ooze over my tummy and groin. She smelt divine as my tongue now licked her juices.

‘Baaaaaby, babbbbby …babbbby – OMG’ she whimpered and panted and fell over my chest still embed deeply by my hard pulsing cock. 

Our Christmas given had begun …and a second course of dessert was about to begin – I picked Belle up, carried her to the bath – slipping her into the warm water, kissing, touching and hungry for more. Boxing day ahead – OMG.

Leave a comment